(724) 846-8820 [email protected]
powersource parent night

Powersource Summer of Fun

Who is ready for a Summer of Fun with Powersource Youth Ministry? Spend YOUR summer with YOUR youth ministry, making memories and having fun!

 

Mark your calendar:

Wed June 12 – NEW series “Friends” + soft pretzels

Wed June 19 – “Friends” + popsicles

Wed June 26 – Student Led Night + iced coffee/poptarts

Wed July 3 – No PYM; Happy Independence Day!

Wed July 10 – Senior Night!!!

Sun July 14 – Sat July 20 – Teen Camp @ Temple Grove

Wed July 24 – Bonfire @ the Duncans’

Tues July 30 – “Despicable ME 4” Movie Night @ Cinemark in Monaca ; NEW 7th graders will join us tonight! We will cover your ticket cost. Arrange your ride to-and-from and bring any money you’d like for concessions!

Wed Aug 7 – Wiffle Ball Night @ NB Little League Field
Get ready for a night-game, under the lights and slushies from the concession stand.

Wed Aug 14 – Park Night @ Big Rock #BYOFishingPole
Wed Aug 21 – Bonfire @ New Life Community Church pavilion

Wed Aug 28 – No PYM; Peace over school starting!

Wed Sept 4 – School Kickoff Party, 1980’s themed

Any date not marked with a special location follows our regular format, meeting at Life Family Church (doors open 6:30 PM | Service 7-8:30 PM). Students will be updated about times + meeting spots for special events!